Belgrade Test Conference 9-10.11.2018

Belgrade Test Conference 9-10.11.2018

Belgrade Test Conference was my next stop in 2018 public speaking marathon. A city full of surprises, but with great atmosphere. This conference was something totally new for me and first one in this region so no idea what to expect. We spend a great few days in the Zemuth district, got a chance to walk around and sigh-see a Belgrade culture with a great tour organized for the speakers. This conference in organized by a very young, dedicated and positive group of people. Inside great venue (photo) we got a chance to spend the time with almost 500 attendees !!

No alt text provided for this image

We got a great plan organized for us by the team - dinners, hotels, travel, taxis, sightseeing tour etc. We loved the lunch pizza (photo). Got souvenirs and T-shirts. I got my first chance to speak in the main hall for 60 minutes and it felt almost as I was a keynote. Great theater hall was doing great job. There was a dedicated Junior track with a different ticket price. I got my opportunity to spend the time with great speakers from all over Europe and we all had a great time there. If You consider talking across Europe I recommend Belgrade as great place to go. You will have a wonderful time there. Very happy and easy going both organizers and the audience. Most of all they will take care about You perfectly in positive atmosphere.

Thanks Belgrade Test Conference for the invite !!!

Look at this great AFTER-MOVIE !!